Personen arbeiten am Projektmanagement
Consulting & Project Management

Consulting & Project Management

The challenge with IT projects is that each project represents an individual innovation, depending on the size, industry, technologies and interfaces of the company. Project management at edicos is standardized according to the DIN standard: The entirety of management tasks, organization, techniques and means for initiating, defining, planning, controlling and completing projects.

IT consulting

We offer complete systems and services in the field of IT consulting, for greater economic efficiency and effectiveness. If you are looking for comprehensive IT consulting, we are your professional partner. Take advantage of our know-how for your benefit.

Your way into the future

edicos can look back on more than 15 years of experience in the IT industry - with a wide range of activities and business relationships. In this fast-paced industry, our consistency is proof of competence and an eye for the essentials in the market.

Präsentation zwei Personen
Wissen und Ideen

Our project managers

Use the skills of our IT project managers, who offer you efficient methods, both in ERP projects as well as in portal and WCMS projects, and work strategically and expediently, depending on your needs, also if needed in subareas.

Our IT project managers have, among other things

  • road knowledge of architectures, methods and products of information technology
  • years of experience in the definition and use of project management methods, also on how to avoid over-administration
  • social competence and finesse

 

 

Success through modern software

The subareas of project management at edicos are supported by project management software. This allows the project manager to specify the plan content for the project so that all stakeholders are aware of their respective work tasks and work progress. The project management software enables an evaluation of the current project status according to various aspects (in particular with regard to deadlines or budget compliance). Reports are generated for predefined milestones or project completion.

Our experienced IT project managers, who are successful in ERP projects as well as in portal and WCMS projects and can be used in all sub-areas according to your needs, are your specialists for the use of modern software and bring use them in accord with the previously developed parameters with convincing results.

Kuchendiagramm
Follow us
Reach us
Reach us

Beratung & Projektmanagement

Beratung & Projektmanagement

Die Herausforderung bei IT-Projekten ist es, dass jedes Projekt in Abhängigkeit von der Größe, Branche, Technologien sowie Schnittstellen des Unternehmens eine individuelle Neuerung darstellt. Projektmanagement bei edicos ist gemäß der DIN-Norm standardisiert: Die Gesamtheit von Führungsaufgaben, -organisation, -techniken und -mitteln für die Initiierung, Definition, Planung, Steuerung und den Abschluss von Projekten.

IT-Beratung

Wir bieten komplette Systeme und Dienstleistungen im Bereich der IT-Beratung, für mehr Wirtschaftlichkeit und Effektivität. Wenn sie umfassendes Consulting im IT-Bereich suchen, sind wir Ihr professioneller Partner. Nutzen auch Sie unser Know-how für Ihren Vorteil.

Ihr Weg in die Zukunft

edicos blickt auf einen über 15-jährigen und dadurch sehr reichhaltigen Erfahrungsschatz in der IT Branche zurück - mit vielfältigen Aktivitäten und Geschäftsbeziehungen. In dieser schnelllebigen Branche zeugt unsere Konstanz von Kompetenz und dem Blick für das Wesentliche im Markt.

IT-Beratung
Unsere Projektmanager

Unsere Projektmanager

Nutzen Sie unsere erfahrenen IT-Projektmanager, die sowohl in ERP-Projekten als auch in Portal- und WCMS-Projekten erfolgreich agieren und entsprechend Ihres Bedarfs in allen Teilbereichen einsetzbar sind.

Unsere IT-Projektmanager verfügen über

  • breites Wissen zu Architekturen, Methoden und Produkten der Informationstechnologie
  • jahrelange Erfahrung in der Festlegung der Projektmanagementmethoden zur Vermeidung von Überadministrierung
  • soziale Kompetenz

 

 

Erfolg durch moderne Software

Die Teilbereiche des Projektmanagements bei edicos werden durch Projektmanagementsoftware unterstützt. Sie ermöglicht dem Projektmanager, die Planinhalte für das Projekt vorzugeben, so dass alle Beteiligten über ihre jeweiligen Arbeitsaufgaben und -fortschritte informiert sind. Sie ermöglicht eine Auswertung des aktuellen Projektstands nach diversen Gesichtspunkten (insbesondere hinsichtlich Frist- oder Budgeteinhaltung). Zu vorab definierten Meilensteinen oder zum Projektabschluss werden Reports generiert.

Nutzen sie unsere erfahrenen IT-Projektmanager, die sowohl in ERP-Projekten als auch in Portal- und WCMS-Projekten erfolgreich agieren und entsprechend ihres Bedarfs in allen Teilbereichen einsetzbar sind.

Erfolg durch moderne Software

Folge uns
Kontaktiere uns
Kontaktiere uns