edicos Logo auf Regal
Customer self service portals

Customer self service portals

Prospects and customers expect permanent access to information, a direct response to service requests and the option to independently manage transactions. Customer self service portals can help you to take care of the majority of your business online. This will benefit your customer, optimize your business processes and cost structures and finally increase your business‘ competitiveness.  

More customer service at lower costs

Optimized and predominantly online service nowadays is more a necessity than anything else: a constant availability of information, quick and direct response to product and service inquiries and the opportunity to request an offer and place orders online.

Customer self service portals are the ideal answer to these complex requirements. A majority of these service offerings will be available online, which increases customer satisfaction, optimizes business processes and cost structures and will lead to better competitiveness.

edicos offers you a state-of-the-art customer self service portal solution based on individual standard software- e.g. Liferay DXP. Due to the service-oriented software design and end-to-end functionality, systems like CRM, ERP and PIM can be connected to the portal platform.

zwei Personen Portal Prozess
Informationstransfer

Your benefits

  • Access to all customer and contract data - secure, on any device and 24/7
  • Integration of all backend systems into one intuitive user interface, for all channels and users
  • Optimized communication between end customers and customer service
  • Cost savings thanks to outsourcing of (self) services to the end customer
  • Speed thanks to a consistant integration of individual process steps - throughout all application

Our service

  • Technical and field-based conception of your customer portal
  • Development and implementation of an optimal web design considering the user and customer experience
  • Customizing, configuration and enhancements of your standard software (for example Liferay DXP)
  • Integration of inventory and quotation systems plus business processes
Follow us
Reach us
Reach us

Customer Self Service Portale

Customer Self Service Portale

Interessenten und Kunden erwarten eine permanente Verfügbarkeit von Informationen, eine direkte Reaktion auf Serviceanfragen und die Option, Transaktionen selbständig auszuführen. Customer Self Service Portale helfen Ihrem Unternehmen dabei, ein Großteil Ihres Serviceangebots online verfügbar zu machen. Das Ergebnis: Ihr Kunde profitiert, Ihre Geschäftsprozesse und Kostenstrukturen im Unternehmen werden optimiert und Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit steigt.

Mehr Kundenservice bei geringeren Kosten

Optimaler Service, vor allem online, wird heute allerorts erwartet: Die permanente Verfügbarkeit von Informationen, eine verbindliche und schnelle Reaktion auf Produkt- und Serviceanfragen und die Möglichkeit, eine Offerte online einzuholen und Bestellungen fallabschließend im Internet zu tätigen.

Customer Self Service Portale sind die perfekte Antwort auf diese komplexen Anforderungen. Ein Großteil der Serviceangebote ist damit online verfügbar, sodass die Kundenzufriedenheit steigt, Geschäftsprozesse und Kostenstrukturen im Unternehmen optimiert und die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit gesteigert wird.

edicos bietet Ihrem Unternehmen ein State of the Art Customer Self Service Portal als individuelle Lösung auf Basis einer Standardsoftware – z.B. Liferay DXP. Aufgrund der serviceorientierten Softwarearchitektur und dank durchgängiger End-to-End-Funktionalität lassen sich zum Beispiel CRM-, ERP-, und PIM-Systeme an diese Portalplattform anbinden.

Mehr Kundenservice bei geringeren Kosten
Ihre Vorteile

Ihre Vorteile

  • Zugriff auf alle Kunden- und Vertragsdaten – sicher, auf jedem Endgerät und rund um die Uhr
  • Integration aller Backendsysteme unter einer intuitiven Benutzeroberfläche, für alle Kanäle und Anwender
  • Optimierte Kommunikation zwischen Endkunden und Ansprechpartner bei dem Unternehmen
  • Kosteneinsparung durch die Auslagerung von (Self) Services an den Endkunden
  • Geschwindigkeit durch die durchgängige Integration der einzelnen Prozessschritte – über Anwendungsgrenzen hinweg

Unsere Leistungen

  • Fachliche und technische Konzeption Ihres Kundenportals
  • Erarbeitung und Umsetzung eines optimalen Web-Designs unter Berücksichtigung der User Experience und Customer Journey
  • Customizing, Konfiguration und Erweiterungen der eingesetzten Standardsoftware (z.B. Liferay DXP)
  • Integration der Bestands- und Angebotssysteme und Geschäftsprozesse

Folge uns
Kontaktiere uns
Kontaktiere uns