edicos Besprechung
Leasing Solution

Leasing Solution

Leasing companies are facing growing challenges. Customers have increased expectations and also transfer their e-commerce experiences from everyday life to communication with the lessor. New leasing business is growing steadily, according to BDL, to an all-time high in 2017. Today, the most diverse objects - from forklift trucks and motor vehicles to aircraft and cruise liners - are being leased. In many cases, leasing alone already requires additional services.

 

So it's good to have a lean, streamlined and flexible solution in the back end that allows lessors to manage not only the entire contract lifecycle, but also integrate existing IT landscapes and respond agilely to new market challenges. Our LeaseContract system is ideal for this.

Tailored to your needs

Together with the responsible stakeholders in your company, we analyze your requirements and develop a specification for the implementation and implementation of your leasing backoffice solution. In an inventory we look at your IT landscape and the data sources in which you store your business objects (contracts, leasing objects, conditions, etc.). We model your object structure for the new leasing back office and develop a migration concept. In an interface concept, we define which write and read accesses to the existing systems are required. We set up these interfaces and implement new interfaces as needed. If no booking system is available, we recommend, among other things, the integration of Varial.

With regard to the requirements of your lessees, we develop a POS concept together with you and evaluate the appropriate POS software with you according to a standardized evaluation scheme. Alternatively, we integrate your existing POS solution.

In addition, we offer hosting, regular maintenance and support for productive operations.

Our services at a glance:Mehr erfahren
Our services at a glance:
  • Consulting and requirements analysis
  • Modeling of business processes
  • Specification of functional and non-functional applications
  • Proof of Concept (POC)
  • Implementation in the existing IT landscape
  • Individual and agile approach (Scrum)
  • Coaching and training of users
  • Hosting
  • Maintenance and support
Website mit Zahnrad
Follow us
Reach us
Reach us

edicos Besprechung
Leasing Solution

Leasing Solution

Leasing-Unternehmen stehen vor wachsenden Herausforderungen. Kunden haben gesteigerte Erwartungen und übertragen ihre eCommerce-Erfahrungen aus dem Alltag auch auf die Kommunikation mit dem Leasinggeber. Das Neugeschäft im Leasing wächst kontinuierlich, laut BDL auf ein Allzeithoch in 2017. Unterschiedlichste Objekt vom Gabelstapler über KFZ bis hin zu Flugzeugen und Kreuzfahrtschiffen werden heute geleast. In vielen Fällen sind mit dem reinen Leasing auch weitere Serviceleistungen gefragt.

Da ist es gut, wenn im Backend eine schlanke, optimierte und flexible Lösung im Einsatz ist, mit der Leasinggeber nicht nur dem gesamten Vertrags-Lifecycle managen können, sondern auch bestehende IT Landschaften einbinden und agil auf neue Herausforderungen des Marktes reagieren können. Unser System LeaseContract eignet sich dafür ideal.

Auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten

Gemeinsam mit den verantwortlichen Stakeholdern in Ihrem Unternehmen analysieren wir Ihre Anforderungen und erarbeiten ein Lastenheft für die Umsetzung und Implementierung Ihrer Leasing Backoffice Lösung. In einer Bestandsaufnahme betrachten wir Ihre IT Landschaft und die Datenquellen, in denen Sie Ihre Business-Objekte (Verträge, Leasing-Objekte, Konditionen etc.) speichern. Wir modellieren Ihre Objektstruktur für das neue Leasing-Backoffice und entwickeln ein Migrationskonzept . In einem Schnittstellenkonzept definieren wir, welche schreibenden und lesenden Zugriffe auf die bestehenden Systeme erforderlich sind. Diese Schnittstellen richten wir ein und implementieren bei Bedarf neue Schnittstellen. Falls kein Buchungssystem vorhanden, empfehlen wir u.a. die Integration von Varial.

Im Hinblick auf die Anforderungen Ihrer Leasingnehmer entwickeln wir mit Ihnen ein POS-Konzept und evaluieren mit Ihnen die dafür geeignete POS-Software nach einem standardisierten Bewertungsschema. Alternativ binden wir Ihre bestehende POS-Lösung ein.

Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen für den produktiven Betrieb Hosting, regelmäßige Wartung und Support an.

Unsere Leistungen im ÜberblickMehr erfahren
Unsere Leistungen im Überblick
  • Beratung und Anforderungsanalyse
  • Modellierung von Geschäftsprozessen
  • Spezifikation der funktionalen und nicht-funktionalen Anwendungen
  • Proof of Concept (POC)
  • Implementierung in die vorhandene IT-Landschaft
  • Individuelle und agile Vorgehensweise (Scrum)
  • Coaching und Training von Benutzern
  • Hosting
  • Wartung und Support
Website mit Zahnrad
Folge uns
Kontaktiere uns
Kontaktiere uns