edicos as a professional Magnolia integrator

We conceptualize and implement Magnolia solutions and thereby assist our customers with the implementation of their digital online marketing strategy. Thanks to our extensive knowledge in the area of projects with the most diverse customer requirements we'll be ready for your query with a high level of advisory expertise when it comes to Magnolia.

We offer you the following services for your Magnolia project:

  • Consultation and requirement analysis
  • Concept of proof
  • Design, architecture and conception of the project
  • Implementation of the Sitecore platform
  • Code reviews
  • Agile development (Scrum)
  • Coaching and training of editors
  • Hosting
  • Maintenance and support

Flexible and swift creation of websites using Magnolia

Included in the Magnolia package price are all CMS functions as apps, facilitating a very efficient creation process of "state-of-the-art" websites as well as the integration of third-party systems (LDAP, web tracking tools, CRM, campaign management, etc.). Thanks to the big open-source community on the one hand and the commercial enterprise version on the other the number of apps is steadily rising and the performance as well as the quality of the system is consistently being optimized.

Fields of application in comparison to other CMS systems

The system is particularly suitable for medium-sized companies in search for a high-performing Java-based CMS in order to swiftly and flexibly develop qualitative websites and to moreover integrate third-party systems. Aside from a broad range of functional apps and an open API the CMS offers a high user-friendliness for editors to ensure safety, scalability and performance within the business. Similar to FirstSpirit, Magnolia places a focus on high-end CMS functionalities ("best-of-breed" approach) and does not, with regards to enterprise suites that unite a multitude of tools, follow the approach of Adobe or Sitecore.

What makes Magnolia special?

Noteworthy is the comprehensive selection of functionalites in the form of apps that can either be flexibly adjusted or even created from scratch in order to fully comply with your company's needs.

Overview of Magnolia's highlights

Personalize

Personalize

Involve your visitors and increase conversions with a simple function to personalize content.

Manage brands globally

Manage brands globally

Create and manage on one platform several pages throughout all of your brands, channels and languages.

Swift launch

Swift launch

React swiftly to market shifts, adjust your strategy and launch complete online campaigns within a few days.

Increase conversions

Increase conversions

Integrate shop-systems, CRM and marketing tools with Magnolia in order to ensure e-commerce experiences filled with content.

Follow us
Reach us
Reach us

edicos als professioneller Magnolia-Integrator

Wir konzeptionieren und implementieren Magnolia-Lösungen und unterstützen damit unsere Kunden bei der Umsetzung ihrer digitalen Online Marketing-Strategie. Dank unserer umfangreichen Projekterfahrungen mit unterschiedlichsten Kundenanforderungen stehen wir ihnen jederzeit mit einer hohen Beratungskompetenz im Magnolia-Umfeld zur Verfügung. 

Folgende Leistungen bieten wir ihnen für Ihr Magnolia Projekt:

  • Beratung und Anforderungsanalyse
  • Concept of Proof
  • Design, Architektur und Konzeption des Projektes
  • Implementierung der Sitecore Plattform
  • Code Reviews
  • Agile Entwicklung (Scrum) 
  • Coaching und Training von Redakteuren
  • Hosting
  • Wartung und Support

Flexible und schnelle Erstellung von Websites mit Magnolia

Magnolia bietet zu einem Paketpreis alle CMS-Funktionen als Apps, die ein sehr effizientes Erstellen von "state-of-the-art"-Websites und die Integration von Dritt-Systemen (LDAP, Webtracking-Tools, CRM, Kampagnenmanagement, etc.) ermöglichen. Durch die große Open Source Community einerseits und die kommerzielle Enterprise-Version andererseits wächst die Anzahl der Apps beständig und wird die Performance und Qualität des Systems optimiert.

Einsatzgebiete und Vergleich zu anderen CMS

Das System eignet sich insbesondere für mittelständische Unternehmen, die ein leistungsfähiges java-basiertes CMS suchen, um schnell und flexibel Websites mit hohen Ansprüchen zu entwickeln und Drittsysteme zu integrieren. Neben einer breiten Auswahl an funktionalen Apps und einer offenen API bietet das CMS eine hohe Benutzerfreundlichkeit für Redakteure sowie Sicherheit, Skalierbarkeit und Performance im Betrieb. Ähnlich wie FirstSpirit fokussiert sich Magnolia auf Highend-CMS-Funktionalitäten ("Best-of-breed"-Ansatz) und folgt nicht dem Ansatz von Adobe oder Sitecore mit Blick auf Enterprise-Suiten, die eine Mehrzahl von Tools vereinigen.

Was macht Magnolia besonders?

Hervorzuheben ist die reichhaltige Auswahl von Funktionalitäten in Form von Apps, die flexibel angepasst oder auch ganz einfach neu erstellt werden können, um Ihren jeweiligen Unternehmensanforderungen voll entsprechen zu können.

Highlights von Magnolia im Überblick

Personalisieren

Personalisieren

Involvieren Sie Ihre Besucher und steigern Sie Conversions mit einer einfachen Funktion zur Personalisierung von Content.

Marken global verwalten

Marken global verwalten

Erstellen und verwalten Sie basierend auf einer Plattform ganz einfach mehrere Seiten über alle Marken, Kanäle und Sprachen hinweg.

Launchen Sie schnell

Launchen Sie schnell

Reagieren Sie rasch auf Marktänderungen, stimmen Sie Ihre Strategie ab und launchen Sie komplette Online-Kampagnen innerhalb weniger Tage.

Steigern Sie Conversions

Steigern Sie Conversions

Integrieren Sie Shop-System, CRM und Marketing-Tools mit Magnolia, um Content-geladene E-Commerce-Erfahrungen zu ermöglichen.


Folge uns
Kontaktiere uns
Kontaktiere uns